MatarikiYouth Development

AAU 14U Team Update

Posted February 07, 2019

IHNZ are proud to announce a few new players will now be joining the 14U AAU Teams heading to Hawaii later in the year off the back of some 14U players moving to the 12U team, and some also to Junior World’s Teams.

IHNZ would like to again take the opportunity to all involved!


  • Lachlan Robertson
  • Anton Krutz
  • Braeden Kettle
  • Bree Heays
  • Brooklyn Joseph Cash
  • Brooklyn Langdon
  • Chay Edwards
  • Dakota Rosser
  • Elliot Tam
  • Fletcher Clark
  • George Anderson
  • Harry Parr
  • Hayden Mitchell
  • Honza Andrews
  • Hugo Roy
  • Ivan Ivanov
  • Jorja Rosser
  • Josh Steen
  • Joshua King
  • Joshua Vesper
  • Nelson Thom
  • Ryan Friedlos
  • Zane Cooper
  • Zyran Hirst


  • Caleb Price
  • Connor Torrens

Coaches: Nick Thom & Matt Chan

Managers: Sheree Anderson & Gordon Tam