MatarikiYouth Development

Junior Women's Team Announced

Posted January 18, 2019

Inline Hockey New Zealand are excited to announce their Junior Women’s Team heading to Barcelona later this year to compete at the World Roller Games.

2019 Junior Women’s Team:

  • Lily Hansen
  • Kate Vernal
  • Sammy Heyward
  • Jamie Mudford 
  • Danelle Sadler
  • Jess Kingi
  • Yvonne Tsai
  • Amber Metcalfe
  • Kyla Te Wana Greensill
  • Alesha Williams
  • Lilly Forbes
  • Hannah Giles
  • Tuhi Thompson Hopa

Congratulations to the team, and congratulations to all that tried out for their incredible efforts!