MatarikiYouth Development

Inline Hockey New Zealand Board Announcement

Posted October 25, 2022

The IHNZ Appointments Panel is pleased to announce the following Board Appointments from the 2022 Appointment and Selection process.  
These appointments will be for the following three year period until 1 November 2025.

  • Cam Rock
  • Rochelle Middleton
  • Colin Brown
  • Debby Chiplin
  • Eraina Harbour
  • Noel Wilson
  • Cameron McIver

We have one space available that can be filled if / when required and the Appointments Panel  will be on hand to assist in the event of any other vacancies.

The Panel would like to acknowledge the current board  for their service over the past 3 years:

  • Michelle Wood
  • Tara Fox
  • Todd Velvin
  • Gary Toa

IHNZ Appointments Panel